The Small City Segment
Anchors
Announcing the Anchors Podcast
2
0:00
-2:42

Announcing the Anchors Podcast

A podcast about the companies - past and present - that anchor America's small cities
2

Even before I started this newsletter, I spent my spare time reading about the history of the companies that anchored South Bend’s past. Increasingly, I’ve been doing this for other cities as well. It’s part curiosity and part a search for inspiration of what could come next.

I’ve decided to take this idea and turn it into a new podcast project - Anchors.

Listen to the trailer for details, pass this along to anyone you think would be interested, and look out for the first series of episodes coming soon!

2 Comments
The Small City Segment
Anchors
A podcast about the companies - both past and present - that anchor the small cities of America.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dustin Mix